Vikram M. Mehta Executive Director; Principal Investigator
Norman J. Rosenberg Senior Scientist; Principal Investigator
Joseph Jackson Information Technologist
Ann Marie DuBois Administrative Officer
Hui Wang Research Scientist
Katherin Mendoza Research Associate
National Drought Mitigation Center, University of Nebraska – Lincoln
Cody Knutson Research Assistant Professor & Leader, Planning and Social Science Program; Co-Principal Investigator
Nicole Wall Outreach and Research Specialist
Tonya Bernadt Education and Outreach Specialist
Tonya Haigh Research Specialist
Texas Agricultural and Mechanical University
Bruce McCarl Distinguished Professor, Agricultural Economics; Regents Professor; Texas Agrilife Research Fellow; Ag. and Applied Econ. Assoc. Distinguished Fellow; co-Principal Investigator
Raghavan Srinivasan Professor, Ecosystem Science and Management; Professor, Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering; and Director of the Spatial Sciences Laboratory; co-Principal Investigator
Deb Debjani Assistant Research Scientist
Prasad Daggupati Assistant Research Scientist
Mario Fernandez Graduate Student
NASA – University of Maryland Baltimore County Joint Center for Earth system Technology
Amita V. Mehta Research Assistant Professor; co-Principal Investigator
Sai Popuri Graduate Student


U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Institute for Water Resources
Rolf Olsen Senior Water Resources Systems Engineer
Harvey Hill Agricultural  Economist
Helena, Montana
Jesse Aber
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Kansas City
Doug Kluck Director, Central Region Climate Services